A
If my user formats the PC, do I need to deactivate the old key, or the old key will still work?
If my user formats the PC, do I need to deactivate the old key, or the old key will still work?
When user formats the pc, local activation data gets wiped out. So user needs to activate the app again using the product key.
← Back to all topics · 2 posts · 743 views · opened 2015-12-25