Prevent reactivation of local trial

Hey there,
is there any way (maybe involving some additional coding), to prevent users to reactivate a local trial by

  • setting back the time of the computer
    or
  • reinstalling the software

Thanks for your replies!

Hi,

Local trials are not recommended at all. They can be easily reset by just deleting some data from the disk or windows registry.

Hi,
thanks for the reply. That’s exactly what I thought (or feared). Therefore I asked if there is some smart workaround to prevent it