D
I created a product in the new 3.x web portal. I’ve added both license and trial policy but then I decided not to use verified trials on this product. The documentation suggests that if trial policy is not specified then verified trials are disabled. However, I don’t see any way to remove the trial policy via UI. Any suggestions?