We supply a node-locked licences for our product. We haven’t implemented DeactivateProduct() within the product, but a user wants to move his licence to a new machine.
I can’t find a Deactivate option in the dashboard, under the licence or the activations. The only option in the dashboard Activation context menu is ‘Delete’. Does this ‘Delete’ deactivate the product on the user’s machine next time the licence is checked?